

Committees of Board of Directors

I. <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Anil Parashar	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Amit Ramani	Member	Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Sanjay Mahesh Shah	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

II. Nomination And Remuneration Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sanjay Mahesh Shah	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Anil Parashar	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

III. <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee</u>

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rajesh Kharbanda	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Amit Ramani	Member	Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Sanjay Mahesh Shah	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director



IV. <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee</u>

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Amit Ramani	Chairperson	Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Rajesh Kharbanda	Member	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Radhika Gokul Jaykrishna	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

V. <u>Risk Management Committee</u>

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship/Designation
Mr. Amit Ramani	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Mr. Rajesh Kharbanda	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sanjay Mahesh Shah	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ravi Dugar	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Sumit Lakhani	Member	Deputy Chief Executive Officer

VI. <u>Management Committee</u>

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Amit Ramani	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Rajesh Kharbanda	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sanjay Mahesh Shah	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director



VII. <u>IPO Committee</u>

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Amit Ramani	Chairman	Managing Director
Mr. Rajesh Kharbanda	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia	Member	Non-Executive Director